Lord’s Prayer Supernaturally Changed

 Sollog

Readings - Books - Crystals - Music - Art  - Videos

SOLLOG The Greatest Mystic since Nostradamus

Author 100+ Books - Writer 100+ Songs

Sollog Art on eBay Auctions

 

Download Prophecies of Sollog

Lord’s Prayer Supernaturally Changed

 

 

Sollog discusses how the Lord’s Prayer was supernaturally changed by the Mandela Effect.

Sollog’s Site https://sollog.com

Dr. Sol Adoni https://soladoni.com

Mandela Effects https://mandelaeffects.org

Messiah Erased https://messiaherased.com

Holographic Universes https://holographicuniverses.com

Computer Universe Theory https://computeruniverses.com

Vatican Lord’s Prayer with Trespasses in it http://www.vatican.va/archive/ccc_css/archive/catechism/p4s2.htm

Catholic Org with Trespasses in it https://www.catholic.org/prayers/prayer.php?p=1977

Tyndale Bible 1526 with Trespasses https://www.biblestudytools.com/tyn/matthew/6.html

Tyndale Bible 1526 Facsimilie https://archive.org/details/0410Tyndale1526NT/page/n9

Pope Francis struggling to say Lord’s Prayer https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pODHdDgi9wE

Fox News Pope wants to change Lord’s Prayer https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tqvP1q5JXV8

Bible Hub Matthew 6:12 https://biblehub.com/matthew/6-12.htm

Bible Hub Luke 11:4 https://biblehub.com/luke/11-4.htm

 Sollog

Readings - Books - Crystals - Music - Art  - Videos

SOLLOG The Greatest Mystic since Nostradamus

Author 100+ Books - Writer 100+ Songs

Sollog Art on eBay Auctions

 

Download Prophecies of Sollog

Books by SOLLOG


Leave a Reply